lkakranch.blogg.se

Logitech mouse mac 336
Logitech mouse mac 336












logitech mouse mac 336

Couple that with another issue which is being able to reconnect BT devices reliably & consistently from long periods of sleep (not specific to Logitech devices), and I've just learned to use the USB adapter for both the Anywhere 2 & MX Master mice. My specific issue with the Anywhere 2 was that there was significant lag when connecting via BT versus the USB adapter. This doesn't bother me terribly atm since I have a native USB-A port on the MBP, however I do occasionally use the mice with my USB-C MacBook and I do find it pretty silly to have an Apple dongle hanging off the side of my laptop just to ensure I have a reliable wireless connection to my mouse of choice. Nothing irritates me more than trying to get work done and having my mouse mis-click due to lag. Introducing add'l BT devices obviously will make the issues more pronounced since I use BT headphones as well, I just live on the USB adapter. I can't say I've personally tested BT performance on my MX Master since I received it recently and just defaulted to using the USB adapter, however multiple reports online seem to indicate the issues exist with both of these mice.Īpple actually did at some point last year address Bluetooth mice issues in a MacOS update that did improve BT performance, however I do still notice occasional stutters when connecting via BT. I can't speak to other mouse manufacturers and their consistency when it comes to BT connections to MacBooks, however I'd imagine the same issues are prevalent since some of the issues are indisputably the fault of MacOS. This is not just me there are pages of complaints about people experiencing Mac-related BT issues with the MX Master and Anywhere 2 mice. I have found Logitech mice very problematic in terms of a stable, consistent BT connection to my various Macs.














Logitech mouse mac 336